Benarkah Tembok Besar China boleh dilihat dari bulan?

Persoalan di atas sebenarnya palsu belaka. Mitos ini sebenarnya dicetuskan dalam sebuah buku Second Book of Marvels,ditulis oleh Richard Halliburton. Dalam buku tersebut ditulis bahawa Tembok Besar China adalah satu-satunya objek buatan manusia yang boleh dilihat dari bulan.

Ni tengok dekat-dekat bolehla nampak bro..

Ni tengok dekat-dekat bolehla nampak bro..

Pada orbit yang rendah(serendah 160km), banyak objek boleh dilihat dari angkasa seperti lebuhraya,bangunan,ladang dan lain-lain. Maka pada tahap ini, tembok besar tidak lagi menjadi objek yang unik yang boleh dilihat dari angkasa.

Fakta: Tembok besar mempunyai kelebaran maksimum 9.1 meter. Untuk melihat objek dari bulan, objek tersebut hendaklah berukuran 70 batu diameternya. Jadi ia tidak dapat dilihat dari bulan. Jarak bulan dengan bumi ialah 384,393 km.

Apa kata Neil Amstrong: “I do not believe that, at least with my eyes, there would be any man-made object that I could see. I have not yet found somebody who has told me they’ve seen the Wall of China from Earth orbit. …I’ve asked various people, particularly Shuttle guys, that have been many orbits around China in the daytime, and the ones I’ve talked to didn’t see it.

Perihal jafni
Full name is Ahmad Jafni bin Abdul Hanan. Work as computer programmer. Also working on blog Jomsurf.com which not popular yet but will become popular later.Hehehe.What I wrote in this blog are just opinion and cannot be used as point to debate and please take it with open mind.

9 Responses to Benarkah Tembok Besar China boleh dilihat dari bulan?

  1. Ace Maxs berkata:

    ternyata cuma kebohongan belaka gan

  2. Fredericka berkata:

    Valuable info. Fortunate me I discovered your web
    site by chance, and I’m surprised why this twist of fate did not took place earlier! I bookmarked it.

  3. This in fact is understandable as a general rule food are in possession of chemicals, preservatives, and unnatural substances.
    Does walking, acquiring it and out of your car, climbing stairs
    or another one legged activity make pain worse. If you might be pregnant and still have tinnitus,
    talk to your physician about how you’ll be able to treat it naturally. This is a result of fertilized egg attaching itself towards the uterus or uterine wall. (375 days-roughly 12 ½ months, opposed on the normal 280 days, Yikes.

  4. teeth whitening berkata:

    Hey! I just wanted to ask if you ever have any trouble with hackers?
    My last blog (wordpress) was hacked and I ended up losing a few months of hard work
    due to no data backup. Do you have any methods to prevent hackers?

  5. Nice post. I used to be checking continuously this blog and I’m impressed!
    Extremely helpful information specially the closing section🙂 I deal with such info a lot.
    I was seeking this certain info for a very
    long time. Thank you and best of luck.

  6. home dcor berkata:

    It’s an awesome post for all the web users; they will get benefit from it I
    am sure.

  7. I was recommended this web site by my cousin.
    I’m not sure whether this post is written by
    him as no one else know such detailed about my trouble.
    You are amazing! Thanks!

  8. If you are going for most excellent contents like myself, simply
    visit this web page daily as it provides quality contents, thanks

  9. hacking tricks berkata:

    Hi there to every body, it’s my first pay a visit of this web site; this weblog consists of awesome and actually good information in support
    of visitors.

Tinggalkan Jawapan

