Indera Joned is Indiana Jones Melayu version

Hahaha..i just figure out how they find the name of Indera Joned. It is Indiana Jones Malay similar name. For your information, Indera Joned is new drama in slot Aksi at TV3 replacing ‘Apa Celop’ drama. This week is the first episode of the drama. 

I’m not watching the drama because the name looks so weird to me. So, to me, maybe the drama not interesting by looking at the name. At the same time I was thinking how they named the drama title like that. Finally I figure out after looking at their poster. Hmmm..looks like Indiana Jones. Aha! That’s it! Now I’m interested to watch the drama. Must watch at tonton.com.my .

Perihal jafni
Full name is Ahmad Jafni bin Abdul Hanan. Work as computer programmer. Also working on blog Jomsurf.com which not popular yet but will become popular later.Hehehe.What I wrote in this blog are just opinion and cannot be used as point to debate and please take it with open mind.

3 Responses to Indera Joned is Indiana Jones Melayu version

  1. If you desire to obtain much from this paragraph then you have to apply such strategies to your won webpage.

  2. Katia berkata:

    Hi Your main web site runs up honestly slow in my opinion,
    I don’t know who’s issue is that however , twitter and facebook starts pretty good.
    Around the other hand thanks for publishing brilliant blog post.
    I guess this has been useful to many people who arrived in this article.
    I personally should state that you really have done excellent job
    with this and additionally hope to discover more brilliant things through you.
    I ‘ve got you bookmarked to check out new stuff you publish.

  3. Money Management berkata:

    Generally I don’t learn post on blogs, however
    I wish to say that this write-up very pressured me to check out and do
    so! Your writing taste has been amazed me. Thanks, quite great article.

Tinggalkan Jawapan

